skip to Main Content
Animal Rights, Welfare And Wildlife Organizations

Animal Rights, Welfare and Wildlife Organizations

Here are just some of the many animal rights, welfare and wildlife organizations in existence today working hard on behalf of the animals…

Animal Rights

Animal rights organizationsAmerican Anti-Vivisection Society (AAVS): http://aavs.org/

American Legal Defense Fund (ALDF): http://aldf.org/

Farm Sanctuary: http://www.farmsanctuary.org/

Friends of Animals: https://www.friendsofanimals.org/

In Defense of Animals: http://www.idausa.org/

Last Chance for Animals: http://www.lcanimal.org/

Mercy for Animals: http://www.mercyforanimals.org/ 

National Anti-Vivisection Society (NAVS): https://www.navs.org/

People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals (PETA):

http://www.peta.org/

Vegan Outreach: http://veganoutreach.org/

Animal Welfare

Animal welfare organizationsAnimal Welfare American Humane Association: http://www.americanhumane.org/

Animal Place: http://animalplace.org/

American Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals

(ASPCA): https://www.aspca.org/

Best Friends: http://bestfriends.org/

Doris Day Animal League: http://ddal.org/

Humane Society International: http://www.hsi.org/

Humane Society of the U.S. http://www.humanesociety.org/

International Fund for Animal Welfare: http://www.ifaw.org/united-states

National Humane Education Society: https://www.nhes.org/

PetSmart Charities: https://www.petsmartcharities.org/

SPCA International: https://www.spcai.org/

Wildlife

Wildlife protection / conservation organizationsBorn Free USA: http://www.bornfreeusa.org/

Defenders of Wildlife: http://www.defenders.org/

The Elephant Sanctuary: https://www.elephants.com/

Fund for Animals: http://www.fundforanimals.org/

Jane Goodall Institute: http://www.janegoodall.org/

Marine Mammal Center: http://www.marinemammalcenter.org/

National Audubon Society: https://www.audubon.org/

National Wildlife Federation: http://www.nwf.org/

Save the Chimps: http://www.savethechimps.org/

Sea Shepherd Conservation Society: http://www.seashepherd.org/

World Wildlife Fund: https://www.worldwildlife.org/ 

 

Back To Top